Today's Featured Artist: Michael Godard

Instaprints has expanded to 14 fulfillment centers in 5 countries!

Now shipping framed prints from Canada!   Need your order in time for Christmas? Check out our Holiday Shipping Deadlines.

Live from New York... it's Anne Geddes!   Watch Anne create one of her iconic holiday images live from her studio in NYC at 10:00 AM EST today.

Need your order in time for Christmas? Check out our Holiday Shipping Deadlines.

Now shipping framed prints from Australia!   Need your order in time for Christmas? Check out our Holiday Shipping Deadlines.

Wrap your gifts with a reusable holiday tote bag!   Need your order in time for Christmas? Check out our Holiday Shipping Deadlines.

 

Instaprints Reviews

Instaprints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Old Rowboat by Scott Harding

"Love this phone case! Beautiful artwork and unique case that I get compliments on! LOVE this artist!!"

Kathleen Swacina

Dahlonega, GA

17 Minutes Ago

Lilacs in a Round Glass Vase by Lawrence Preston

"Have to see lilacs wherever I go!"

Kathy Hart

Gilmer, TX

36 Minutes Ago

Lilacs in a Round Glass Vase by Lawrence Preston

"Such a beautiful cup with my favorite flower."

Kathy Hart

Gilmer, TX

37 Minutes Ago

Calla Lily in Purple Ombre by Rona Black

"A truly stunning photo! So much so that I'm going to buy another one to gift to a friend."

Kathy Hart

Gilmer, TX

38 Minutes Ago

Winter Landscape by Barend Cornelis Koekkoek

"neat image, exemplary packaging, beautiful"

Michel Daverat

Soustons, (France)

1 Hour Ago

George Michael by Bo Kev

"Excellent card, so perfect for my friend's birthday. Good quality as always and speedy delivery"

Anita Edwards

Retford, Nottinghamshire (United Kingdom)

2 Hours Ago

Autumn Cascades by Mark Papke

"We love your quality products. This is the second time we've ordered a shower curtain and stapled it to a handmade frame to use as our artwork for our 2-story foyer. Fun to change now and again and so many great choices!"

Marcia McAdoo

Ankeny, IA

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

C.C. DeVille and Bret Michaels of Poison by Rich Fuscia

"I’m sure I’d be loving the purchase if I had received it. It’s been 17 days and still nothing."

Jeremy Brown

Defiance, MO

14 Hours Ago

What if Balance Was Patriotism LRG by Chris Pringer

"The metal print looks great in my law office!"

Jina Clark

Portland, OR

15 Hours Ago

Lady Justice by Kolongi TheArtist

"The metal print looks great in my law office!"

Jina Clark

Portland, OR

15 Hours Ago

Ruby Gold and Malachite by Henry Scott Tuke

"Great product that I proudly display."

Kenneth Hogan

Sandia Park, NM

16 Hours Ago

The Green Waterways by Henry Scott Tuke

"Great product that I proudly display."

Kenneth Hogan

Sandia Park, NM

16 Hours Ago

Fox In The Lupines by Tina LeCour

"This fox is too cute! Fun!"

Amy Meyers

Papillion, NE

1 Day Ago

The Handsome Cardinal Couple by Tina LeCour

"Love this pic! Needed it on a small angled wall...vibrant! Well packaged!"

Amy Meyers

Papillion, NE

1 Day Ago

Cardinal Couple by Tina LeCour

"Love cardinals! BIG beautiful birds...great addition to my space..."

Amy Meyers

Papillion, NE

1 Day Ago

Cologne cathedral by Juan  Bosco

"love it"

Charles Leary

Canton, MA

1 Day Ago

Gemsbok fight by Johan Swanepoel

"Not happy. On the website there was no way to shift the photo. You could only zoom in lr out. I thought the designers would figure out that they can shift the photo a bit so that it wont get cropped by the lens case."

Shahrokh Abbasi Rad

Malden, MA

1 Day Ago

The Nurburgring Nordschleife by Mark Rogan

"Not delivered"

Brian Thurley

Kings Lynn, Norfolk (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

The Nurburgring Nordschleife by Mark Rogan

"T shirt still not delivered. B"

Brian Thurley

Kings Lynn, Norfolk (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Rhythms of Life  Embrace the Difference by R C Fulwiler

"My card came in a timely manner, the quote inside was accurate. What made me sad was the whole photo was not part of the card, so the title "Rhythm of Life" was missing & the red line was a very dark pink, not red."

Deborah Mann

North Port, FL

June 16th, 2024

Micro Penis Pride by Manuel Schmucker

"Enjoyed it for the little time I had it."

Charles Riggin

Metairie, LA

June 16th, 2024

B-29 Superfortress FIFI by Bill Lindsay

"The picture of FIFI was wonderful looked wonderfully in the frame It was given as a gift My stepson loved it Thank You I will be purchasing again"

Darrell Strother

Waldo, FL

June 16th, 2024

Notre Dame's Golden Dome by Mountain Dreams

"Beautiful piece"

Paul Bliley

Richmond, VA

June 16th, 2024

Watercolor Cairn Terrier - Beautiful Dog by Waterhue Studio

"Wonderful. It is a Father's Day gift and will be enjoyed for years after the passing of the subject --- Dash, a beautiful Carin Terrier."

W Blair Osborn III

Arlington, VA

June 16th, 2024

A Night At Gooseberry Falls  by Craig Himmelright

"Print arrived quickly and in excellent condition!"

Helen Kathryn Raber

Georgia, VT

June 15th, 2024

Brocken Spectre by Chris Augliera

"Beautiful ! Just what I wanted !!"

Linda Cole

Walnut Creek, CA

June 15th, 2024

Unity in Forever by Philip Tripi

"This is me and my sister. It is fresh and fun. I love it."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

Dreammakers Smile  by Philip Tripi

"I bought 2 bags. I love this sensitive and understanding angel."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

Inner Bloom Forth by Philip Tripi

"The subject reminds me of poison Ivy's kind sister. It is fresh and new."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

The Garden Sitter by Philip Tripi

"My friend loves her birthday tote. It made her smile."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

A Day Like No Other by Philip Tripi

"My friend has a birthday. This is lovely."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

By All Means Yes by Philip Tripi

"Beautiful and perfect in every way. My friend loves it"

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

Confidence In Tranquility by Philip Tripi

"This angel is strong in the face of difficulty. My favorite."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

Dreammakers Smile  by Philip Tripi

"This angel tote is inspiring. Nice quality. I love it."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

Seeable Future by Philip Tripi

"I love this strong beautiful angel. It gives me courage."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

In His Name We Pray by Philip Tripi

"This is the sweetest angel sticker of all. I love it"

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

Simplicity in Joy by Philip Tripi

"The spiral notebook is beautiful. It is a birthday present for a very dear friend. It is on."

Melissa Reed

Diamondhead, MS

June 15th, 2024

Terminator 2- Judgment Day by Movie Posters

"I am having Linda Hamilton and Robert Patrick sign it in September. It is very nice"

Sheri Belford

Layton, UT

June 15th, 2024

Wine and Cats- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Everything I have ordered from fineartamerica has been top notch!!! Beautifully done, securely wrapped, fast shipping! I will definitely continue to order from the best of the best!!!!"

Kimberly Helvig

Catonsville, MD

June 15th, 2024

Halley's Comet by Library Of Congress/science Photo Library

"This stunning photo was taken at an exceptional time. Its preservation and distribution have allowed me to own a reproduction that will hang next to a 1986 print of the same subject. I'm grateful to artists and preservationists who work to bring these images out and make them available."

Jon Wilson

Henderson, NV

June 15th, 2024

Desoto Detail by Dennis Hedberg

"I really love it!"

Michael Niemiec

Palm Bay, FL

June 15th, 2024

Santa Rosa Fall in the Vineyard by John Barron

"Love it! I did see this in a hotel in Paso Robles, wine country, and made a note of the artist and found him here. Couldn’t decide on a framed version but wanted a bigger impact. Glad I went with the canvas."

Cynthia Sanders

Woodland Hills, CA

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Eastwood colour 1 by Andrew Read

"Love it, was shipped fast. No complaints."

Keith Morrow

Evansville, WY

June 15th, 2024

Place of Peace by Lisa Yahne

"I love my “Place of Peace” canvas! It’s so colorful and vibrant and happy. It brightens up my office and my day!"

Lynn Hess

Flower Mound, TX

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Karl Otto Goetz Untitled by Dan Hill Galleries

"A mediocre reproduction. Pixelated, displayed with a fair rating"

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

June 15th, 2024

JASPER JOHNS Land's End by Dan Hill Galleries

"Good reproduction, well delineated. Displayed well."

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

June 15th, 2024

0 9 ulae 19 1963 by Jasper Johns

"Fair but acceptable"

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

June 15th, 2024

Gunther Forg Untitled by Dan Hill Galleries

"Acceptable"

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

June 15th, 2024

Jasper Johns by VANITAS DRAKOL

"Good quality. Not heavily pixelated. Wonder how a larger format would turn out. More expensive vendor than usual given item size. Not sure higher price is worth it for this artist. Same piece by different vendor may look the same at this size, and be less expensive."

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

June 15th, 2024

Jasper Johns by VANITAS DRAKOL

"Good quality, not heavily pixelated. Wonder how a larger format would turn out. More expensive vendor than usual given item size."

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

June 15th, 2024

Jasper Johns by VANITAS DRAKOL

"Good quality, not heavily pixelated. Wonder how a larger format would turn out. More expensive vendor than usual for item size."

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

June 15th, 2024

Flight Team by Harry Banks

"Photo is colorful and full out of focus. This is not a photo I can display in my home. Regretful"

Kristen Reitz

Palmer, AK

June 15th, 2024

Portrait Of Marlon Brando by Serge Balkin

"Sloppy. Looks Terrible. First wood print had white dings all over Brando's face and sweater. Replacement wood print has some kind of bleed stains I assume are part of the wood print process. Very amateurish. I really dislike making a career of contacting this company every two weeks. I also feel bad for the estate for artist Serge Balkin having all..."

Michael Cummings

Poughkeepsie, NY

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Two Pears by Mark Van crombrugge

"I am very disappointed with my order. The canvas is not at all glossy and the colours are very wrong. I have written to explain but have not received an explanation. Regards Pamela Stewart PS I have attached a photo of a glossy piece to compare."

Pamela Stewart

Bruxelles, (Belgium)

June 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Pontiac Tempest custom 326  by LISA DEBAETS

"My 3yo son loves his car canvas in his newly designed big kid room. We had another canvas from Lisa in his nursery which goes great with our woodland theme. Now his baby brother gets to enjoy it. Highly recommend Lisa and her art. It is beautiful just like her!!"

Sarah George

Wildwood, MO

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Greenwich Park Gate by Berangere Bentz

"Very nice atmospheric metal print."

Thomas Cook

San Diego, CA

June 15th, 2024

Bullitt by Roger Lighterness

"Fun Stuff"

Curtis Paul

West Bloomfield, MI

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

1968 Bullitt Mustang  by Roger Lighterness

"Fun Stuff"

Curtis Paul

West Bloomfield, MI

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Four Peaks Sunset by Dave Dilli

"Excellent as advertised"

Peter Pople

Pekin, IL

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Nebraska Vintage Topographical Map 1885 Sepia  by Carol Japp

"He was so happy with it and it's accuracy!"

Alexia Kisby

Norfolk, NE

June 15th, 2024

We Can We Will by Michael McKinnon

"Love this! Quality is amazing!"

Justin Miller

Georgetown, TX

June 15th, 2024

1st Horse  by Michael McKinnon

"Quality is great!!"

Justin Miller

Georgetown, TX

June 15th, 2024

Yosemite Falls Heart Cloud by James Williams

"I am very happy with the canvas print of James’ beautiful photo. I received it very quickly after I ordered it and I would highly recommend this company."

Yvonne Pollard

Fresno, CA

June 15th, 2024

Dragonflies by Michael Jernegan

"Beautiful Dragonflies! Unique and wonderful!"

Catherine Wright

Williamsburg, VA

June 15th, 2024

Rainbow Feather by Michael Jernegan

"Wonderful Colors! I LOVE this zipper pouch!"

Catherine Wright

Williamsburg, VA

June 15th, 2024

Giorgio de Chirico - The Return of Ulysses by Hamza Hamim

"Was happy to see this picture available. Mug looks great."

Ira Shorr

Victoria, BC (Canada)

June 15th, 2024

Old Jacumba Hot Springs Arches by Diana Sainz by Diana Raquel Sainz

"We spent 2 days at the Hotel and walked around the small village. We walked through the ruins and saw the same sight and angle the artist captured. This is a pleasant reminder of our time and memory. A unique memento."

Kelly Kimmitt

Oceanside, CA

June 15th, 2024

From Water to Wine by Mike Moyers

"This picture is even more beautiful in person. You can tell I live in Florida ; ) All my immediate neighbors aren't Christians, and so this makes a GREAT conversation when they come over!!"

Mary Schmidt

Wimauma, FL

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Top Gun Super Hornet Jet by Rachelle Celebrity Artist

"Very impressive. The only thing missing is the sound."

Nina MacGarva

Bellevue, WA

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Labradoodle Dog in Flowers by Rachelle Celebrity Artist

"Love the look of this sweet puppy!"

Nina MacGarva

Bellevue, WA

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

More giraffes by Seth Fleishman

"Love the picture!"

Malcolm Gray

Malvern East, Victoria (Australia)

June 15th, 2024

More giraffes by Seth Fleishman

"I was sent the wrong cover for my phone. My phone is an Apple 12 Pro. .The cover is for another phone so the one sent to me doesn't fit. Can you replace the cover?"

Malcolm Gray

Malvern East, Victoria (Australia)

June 15th, 2024

Fuchsia Azalea by Steph Moraca

"Artist signature on this canvas was WAY too large and went 3 inches up into the artwork-looks quite awful. Nothing like the photo depicts."

Sandra Meyerowitz

Van Nuys, CA

June 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

San Francisco Bay Area by Mike Ronnebeck

"love it but could be a little lighter so could see bridge better"

Lavonne Neumayer

Lincoln, CA

June 14th, 2024

July Stargazer Lily by Kenneth Cole

"I am so pleased with my two ‘Stargazer’ pillows which we now use to accent our patio furniture!"

Jodi Vanderspoel

Edmonton, AB (Canada)

June 14th, 2024

Surprise, Surprise, Surprise by Diane Lindon Coy

"Makes such a good grouping"

Stefani R Holley

Washington Township, OH

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Tranquil Pink is My Favorite by Diane Lindon Coy

"Love Diana Linden Coy’s prints."

Stefani R Holley

Washington Township, OH

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

I think you are wonderful by Charles Barsotti

"Sadly, the pillow arrived with split seams. I couldn't figure out how to return it. V. disappointing."

Elizabeth Krupnick

St. Petersburg, FL

June 14th, 2024

Cookie Monster inspired by Kay Schleusner

"This is such a great and Wonderful item ! We are so very pleased with it."

Ryan Shanahan

Waterloo, ON (Canada)

June 14th, 2024

Bert and Ernie by Sesame Street

"Absolutely Amazing ! My Wife and I are so Happy with this item. Love it !"

Ryan Shanahan

Waterloo, ON (Canada)

June 14th, 2024

Batman Painting by Unique Drawing

"As a Batman fan this drawing really struck me and I had to have it. I love the artistry and the quality of this shirt. This is a high quality print on the very comfortable t-shirt. I was honestly surprised at the high quality of this shirt now that mediocrity is now the american way. Thank you Unique Drawing for this design and thank you Fine Art A..."

Mark Walker

West Covina, CA

June 14th, 2024

Joker - The Dark Knight by Unique Drawing

"As a Batman fan this drawing really struck me and I had to have it. I love the artistry and the quality of this shirt. This is a high quality print on the very comfortable t-shirt. I was honestly surprised at the high quality of this shirt now that mediocrity is now the american way. Thank you Unique Drawing for this design and thank you Fine Art A..."

Mark Walker

West Covina, CA

June 14th, 2024

Franz Kline by Virginia Garney

"Well done on thick stock. Excellent color reproduction."

Robert Timothy

Thousand Oaks, CA

June 14th, 2024

Robert Motherwell by Virginia Garney

"Well done on thick stock. Excellent color reproduction."

Robert Timothy

Thousand Oaks, CA

June 14th, 2024

Ancient Plum Tree in Bloom by Shop Ability

"My wife and I recently renovated our kitchen with no upper cabinets and a wood slat wall. We wanted a panoramic print and are so happy with what we found on this site! It’s perfect! We added some directional lighting in the ceiling that really makes it pop giving it the attention it calls for. Love it!"

Greg Mariano

Visalia, CA

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Mountain Hues of Gold and Blue by Autumn Ambrose

"The photo was beautiful on the website, and even more so in person. The colors are so vibrant. Thanks, Autumn , for sharing your talents with all of us."

Lenore Clevenger

Glen Burnie, MD

June 14th, 2024

New Upload by Larry G Lemons

"There should not be any sales tax charged on this order. It is for resale. You should have my Texas Sales Tax and Use Permit on file."

Larry G Lemons

Nocona, TX

June 14th, 2024

Gnome Birthday Card - Garden Gnome Birthday - There's Gnome One Like You by Joey Lott

"Gnome cards are rare and this one was tops."

Carlton Wright

Louisville, KY

June 14th, 2024

Laughing Kitten  by Sergey Taran

"This was a gift. My sister feel in love with the kitty Thanks ever so much."

Carlton Wright

Louisville, KY

June 14th, 2024

reo speedwagon by Deto Veagest

"I think this is a fine looking beach towel.I really dig this beach towel a whole lot."

Christopher McDonough

Allston, MA

June 14th, 2024

ROUND BEACH TOWEL AIR SUPPLY EST 1975 LOGO MG65 by Michael Grande

"I really like this beach towel a whole lot.I used it when I was going swimming and also a very fine looking beach towel."

Christopher McDonough

Allston, MA

June 14th, 2024

Richard Patrick of Nine Inch Nails by David Ilzhoefer

"Love using David's pics for autographing."

Jay Stepp

Urbana, OH

June 14th, 2024

Eyes of the Tatanka by H Doug Agee

"Great quality fabric for a t-shirt. Good fit."

Kathy McCauley

Rockwall, TX

June 14th, 2024

Lost Piece of Rawhide by Harry Bliss

"Very humorous!"

Mary Harriman

South Bend, IN

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

The Captured Pieces by Harry Bliss

"Very humorous!"

Mary Harriman

South Bend, IN

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Spirits of Mustangs Past by Daniel Eskridge

"Beautiful varied works by this very talented artist; ordered a mug so I could use it every day! Shipping took a bit of time, but mug was well packed and arrived safely."

Jeri Miller

Clearville, PA

June 14th, 2024

Beach Heron by Amy Kirkpatrick

"Living by the Gulf, this is a perfect card with personalization a definite plus!"

Carol Bayliss

Corpus Christi, TX

June 14th, 2024

Dukes Birthday by MGL Licensing

"A cute card made even better by ability to personalize content!"

Carol Bayliss

Corpus Christi, TX

June 14th, 2024

Southern Pacific locomotive 327 passes the signals in Tennessee Pass Colorado by Jim Pearson

"I never got my replacement cup of this cup When will you all ship it"

Juan Garcia

Houston, TX

June 14th, 2024

Cook, Captain James--Webber, John 'A VIEW IN OHEITEPEHA BAY, IN THE ISLAND OF OTAHEITE', AND 'BOATS  by Captain James

"Absolutely love it! Printed on paper. Image is 8x10. Added a simple white mat and thrifted frame. Very pleased with product and prompt delivery"

Vivien Guscott

Coquitlam, BC (Canada)

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Jazz Music LP Collage 5 by Doug Siegel

"Loved the shirt but was sent the wrong color"

Drew Schirmer

Azusa, CA

June 14th, 2024

March Madness by Peg Runyan

"Great pic"

Sheelah Moyer

Dayton, OH

June 14th, 2024

Don't Look by Peg Runyan

"Wonderful color, playful"

Sheelah Moyer

Dayton, OH

June 14th, 2024

Holy Names University Oakland California Founded Date Heart Map by Design Turnpike

"The sentence wich I wrote was "Always on my mind,always in my heart, NOT always on my mind,Always ON my heart" I paid a lot,NOT FOR THIS"

Pablo Arcones

Pozuelo Alarcon, Comunidad De Madrid (Spain)

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Magenta Door by Thomas Hall

"I absolutely am delighted I found this stunning Magenta Door art photo! Love the Southwest, purple, arches and cacti! And Fine Art America!"

Diana Nieto

Sonoma, CA

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Beach sands Perfect Tans by Jan Matson

"Jan Matson’s paintings of the beach with umbrellas are my favorite. This was the 1st painting I purchased from Matson’s collection."

Marie DeVeney

Naples, FL

June 14th, 2024

A Summer Dance by Jan Matson

"Jan Matson’s paintings overall are fun, bright, and colorful. They make me smile. I get lots of compliments."

Marie DeVeney

Naples, FL

June 14th, 2024

LOTUS AND HUMMINGBIRD by Robert Hooper

"The poster I ordered was delivered promptly. It is exactly what I wanted for a particular alcove space and had it framed. It looks quite beautiful and I will be using the site for future projects."

Kerri Donovan

Biggera Waters, QLD (Australia)

June 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas Alternative by Mitgeliefert STORE

"Love the canvas! The colors pop and it looks great next to my work desk…"

Walter White

Dobbs Ferry, NY

June 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Black Suit Spider-Man by David Stephenson

"Quality of case is rough and can see the pixels on the case due to the poor image quality. Case itself is not bad, but the quality of the photo ruins the case."

Kyle Tidabock

West Deptford, NJ

June 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

West of the Bridge by Michelle Roise

"I also grew up by this location. A memory to have on my wall and to enjoy."

Lynn Johnson

Wheaton, MN

June 13th, 2024

Doors of New Orleans by Hermes Fine Art

"This was exactly as shown online....and the framing was beautifully done!! I have been to New Orleans several times and have always loved the doors in the French Quarter. Very happy with this purchase."

Darlene Peacock

Calgary, AB (Canada)

June 13th, 2024

Preservation Hall by Brenda Bryant

"Picture was exactly as shown online....a lovely photo...and the framing was beautifully done. I love it! and it hangs on my New Orleans wall of art."

Darlene Peacock

Calgary, AB (Canada)

June 13th, 2024

Freddie Mercury Wpap Pop Art by Ahmad Nusyirwan

"Very nice"

Angela Allen

Houston, TX

June 13th, 2024

Amethyst by Jessica Jenney

"LOVE this photo. It brings me joy, peace and hope. Absolutely beautiful!"

Anna Floro

Coquitlam, BC (Canada)

June 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

INDIAN WAR PONY by Amanda Hukill

"On a 5 point scale this is a 7"

John Lodge

Olathe, KS

June 13th, 2024

SPIRIT INDIAN WARRIOR PONY by Marcia Baldwin

"I love it"

John Lodge

Olathe, KS

June 13th, 2024

Fox Two by Peter Van Stigt

"Superb print - the metal prints are awesome!!! highly recommend !!!!!"

John Jeter

Hackett, AR

June 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Village of Monterchi Tuscany Italy by Peter Harrison

"Not only is this a wonderful reminder of a memorable trip, but it's also a magnet--looks great on our fridge. Peter Harrison's work is outstanding--be sure to see his entire portfolio."

Cheryl Romano

Yachats, OR

June 13th, 2024

Cat and track by an olive field in Tuscany Italy by Peter Harrison

"Rich colors, stunning scene--like all of Peter Harrison's work."

Cheryl Romano

Yachats, OR

June 13th, 2024

Oak Tree at Sunset, Tuscany, Italy by Peter Harrison

"Just beautiful."

Cheryl Romano

Yachats, OR

June 13th, 2024

Dancing in the rain by Kristine Sedmale

"What a quality product! I purchased the "metal" selection and the colors are vibrant. I have it hanging in our shower and it is absolutely stunning!"

David Scott

The Colony, TX

June 13th, 2024

Hooper's Crab House by Albert Puskaric

"Puzzle in progress! Beautiful artwork….."

Paula Puskaric

White Oak, PA

June 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Cherry Grove Purple Sunrise by David Smith

"Loved picture. Beautiful quality. I had bought a smaller size, but saw.that I needed the bigger size. I do no like the return policy of sending a photograph of the return destroyed. I couldn't destroy a piece of art, so I donated it. Terrible policy!!! As a photographer, I couldn't destroy someone else's work."

Therese Vivo

Little River, SC

June 13th, 2024

52 years 1969 2021 Zz Top signatures thank you by Price Isabel

"EVERYTIME I ORDER FROM FINE ART AMERICA I GET MORE AND MORE ANXIOUS TO ORDER MORE. THE COLOR IS OUTSTANDING. ZZ TOP IS ALREADY FRAMED AND IS POSITIONED ON MY LIVING ROOM WALL FOR ALL TO SEE. ABSOLUTELY GREAT. I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH FAA."

Lee Thomas

Mitchell, SD

June 13th, 2024

Looney Tunes #2 by Paul Stowe

"As usual…wonderful. What more can I say. Fun gift for anyone…thank you much."

Susane Techara

Silver Lake, KS

June 13th, 2024

ROZZ WILLIAMS 1984 CHRISTIAN DEATH GOTHIC by Jeremy Price

"I 🩷 my Rozz Williams mug! Choosing the size was easy; whenever there’s an option, I always get the “Tall” or large. I selected the Pink 2 shade, and am so very pleased with the final product!! Shade 1 appeared too washed out and almost bubblegummy, meanwhile shade 3 came across like hot pink on my screen. Like that bowl of porridge we..."

Helen Papadopoulos

East Elmhurst, NY

June 13th, 2024

Morning Light on Rosemary Beach by Marie Hicks

"I bought 5 mugs as gifts for family for when we vacation from Ohio and go to Rosemary Beach. I loved the beautiful picture and the mugs all arrived carefully wrapped and in pristine condition."

Sheila Green

Columbus, OH

June 13th, 2024

Death and Life by Gustav Klimt 1915 by Gustav klimt

"where is my order"

Gary Skilton

Uxbridge, ON (Canada)

June 13th, 2024

Queen logo by Sally Ayad

"Looks lovely. He's gonna love it."

Diana Pelletier

Plantsville, CT

June 13th, 2024

Willie Nelson by Brian Degnon

"I misunderstood the size of the framed picture. I expected that was 6 inch by 8 inches. Unfortunately what you sent doesn't fit in the space whereI intended to use it."

Leon Toups

Metairie, LA

June 13th, 2024

yellow tropic  by Mark Ashkenazi

"This is my 3rd case with the same print. I love the colors and the scene. I expect to replace them from time to time, because after you drop it the delicate parts do eventually break, But nothing ever happens to the phone. And that what it's supposed to do. I give it 5 stars"

Howard Bobrow

Margate, FL

June 13th, 2024

Blue Nude by Pablo Picasso

"Purchased as a gift for a friend so she can have Picasso at her desk every day."

Kathy Hart

Gilmer, TX

June 13th, 2024

Blue Nude by Pablo Picasso

"Purchased as a gift for a Picasso lover."

Kathy Hart

Gilmer, TX

June 13th, 2024

Ship's Cat revised by Keith Spangle

"I love having this picture on my iphone case. The product is sleek and beautiful. I recommend it!"

James Carbone

Ypsilanti, MI

June 13th, 2024

snoopy summer time by Golden Drone

"The case is fantastic! The print is clear and detailed and very strong and protective. It’s even better in person! I order all my cases from Fine Art."

Brandee Bock

Santa Clarita, CA

June 13th, 2024

Midnight Blue Rose Flower by Jennie Marie Schell

"Fast delivery, canvas looks amazing"

Wayne Barr

Barton Seagrave, Northamptonshire (United Kingdom)

June 13th, 2024

Untitled - The Shepherd by Zdzislaw Beksinski

"For the price, I expected a better print as the print looks like it was printed off the internet on standard photo printer paper. The frame and matting is nice though."

Lisa Lowe

Hackettstown, NJ

June 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

watery birch 1 by Carol Robinson

"very pretty but was wishing the zippers were at the bottom rather than the side and i thought the colour was a little off from pic but maybe it is my computer"

Marilyn Marostica

Shuniah, ON (Canada)

June 13th, 2024

watery birch 2 by Carol Robinson

"very pretty but was wishing the zippers were at the bottom rather than the side and i thought the colour was a little off from pic but maybe it is my computer"

Marilyn Marostica

Shuniah, ON (Canada)

June 13th, 2024

White Water Lily by Richard Reeve

"Beautiful flower! It was just what I wanted for a co-worker who was originally from Egypt."

Linda Tienda

Iowa City, IA

June 13th, 2024

CARIBOU HERD by CYNTHIE FISHER

"great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

GEMSBOK by CYNTHIE FISHER

"Great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

ROUGHED GROUSE 2 by SCOTT ZOELLICK

"Great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

The Stand Off by Alan M Hunt

"Great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

SABLES by CYNTHIE FISHER

"Great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

Girl with Gloves by Tamara de Lempicka

"Looks good hanging on shower rod"

Billy Zias

Flushing, NY

June 12th, 2024

The Ship of Hope - Ships at Sea Paintings - Ships at Sea in Storms by Lourry Legarde

"Stunning!"

Rhonda Welser

Sutter Creek, CA

June 12th, 2024

Autumn Song by Guy Crittenden

"Beautiful,very expensive for a puzzle but much nicer than any competitor,but company knows people glue these into pictures so the cost is defrayed.Clayton"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

Iconic Mugshot Jerry Garcia Grateful Dead by Mugshot Gallery

"Not really good! Picture is blurry! And not centered!"

James Politis

Toms River, NJ

June 12th, 2024

Snowy backyard by Geoff Farmer

"It was hard selecting which ones to order. I wanted many of them. I did select one for myself and three others for special people. They are pleased and amazed at how well the pics transferred to the cups."

Emily Farmer

Vidalia, GA

June 12th, 2024

The Flow by Kristopher Schoenleber

"Beautiful! I love this! Raised a family in this area!"

Wendy Davis

Seminole, FL

June 12th, 2024

Old barn on a foggy morning by Geoff Farmer

"It is a great size, and I will enjoy it. But right now, it is too pretty to use. I have it displayed as a piece of art in my den."

Emily Farmer

Vidalia, GA

June 12th, 2024

Multiple Exposures lV by Michelle Calkins

"nice and as described and ordered"

William Horton

Fairfield, CA

June 12th, 2024

Hannibal - 6 by Bo Kev

"Perfect, and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!!"

Evan Boylan

Garland, TX

June 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Jazz Quartet by Rhodes Rumsey

"My husband and I are always getting compliments on this from musicians playing with us in our Music Room."

Suzanne Mueller

Great Neck, NY

June 12th, 2024

Jacqueline du Pre by Florin Barza

"Jacqueline Du Pre was my first hero and I knew I needed to have her represented among the art in the Music Room of our new house. This captures her perfectly!"

Suzanne Mueller

Port Washington, NY

June 12th, 2024

Fender Telecaster 64 by Mark Rogan

"LOVE this mug, and so does my guitarist husband. And Fine Art America's customer service was great - the first mug came with the handle broken off in 3 pieces, and, once I sent a photo of it broken in the box, they sent me a replacement immediately. I'm a long-time repeat customer for all kinds of art, and this just reinforced how right that cho..."

Suzanne Mueller

Port Washington, NY

June 12th, 2024

Still Life by Bob Nardi

"Item is great Shipping was poor. Contacted customer service and no response. Will not make another purchase with pixel due to lack of customer service response."

Ronald DeLong

Normal, IL

June 12th, 2024

Lightning against a stormy sky by Peter Harrison

"We ordered this as a photo-on-metal, and it's stunning. We have several of Peter Harrison's pieces now as souvenirs of my husband's visit to Tuscany, and they're all gorgeous. Take a look at his portfolio; you'll be extremely impressed. And, Fine Art America does a top quality job of reproducing Peter's beautiful work as wall art, on ceramic and te..."

Cheryl Romano

Yachats, OR

June 12th, 2024

Horse and Tree at Sunrise by Peter Harrison

"Gorgeous photo. Peter Harrison's work is so spectacular, it's hard to choose just a few. This is one of several pieces we ordered, and all are exceptional."

Cheryl Romano

Yachats, OR

June 12th, 2024

Space Weather by The Luxury Art Collection

"All is good."

Igor Berkutov

Durham, NC

June 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Cave Allegory of Plato by Mary Evans Picture Library

"its ok"

Rasti Petko

Austin, TX

June 12th, 2024

A Summer by Donato Jerde

"Beautiful colors and it looks lovely on my wall. Fits perfectly in the frame even after puzzle glue applied. I do wish the words weren't slightly blurred, like when you enlarge a picture too much."

Carolyn Mirelez

San Antonio, TX

June 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

The Outlaw Josey Wales by Bo Kev

"A gift for our son & he loved it!!"

David Stokes

Dunkirk, MD

June 12th, 2024

Balboa by Angie Wright

"This art work was just what I was looking for to complete my shadow box. It’s just “Perfect “."

Frances Colaianni

Houston, TX

June 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Sam Kinison by David Plastik

"Beautiful creation Thank you for helping me 🙏"

Thomas Reynolds

Staten Island, NY

June 12th, 2024

Lite - A fine Pilsner Beer by Monica Garcia

"Was terrible off center faded in spots will never purchase again"

Anthony Waclaw

Westville, IL

June 12th, 2024

Life Steps by Robert  Logrippo

"guys at least a couple of dragons disappeared in the framing. I will try again buying the LoGrippos when I get $$ but not framed sorry love jorge"

Jorge Gonzalez Larramendi

Alachua, FL

June 12th, 2024

Columbus  by Robert  Logrippo

"the matting covered A Lot of the painting. the art seems sunk"

Jorge Gonzalez Larramendi

Alachua, FL

June 12th, 2024

The Palace Theater by Mary Kunz Goldman

"Great touch of local nostalgia. Going in our lock AirbnB"

Susan Van Tine

Hamburg, NY

June 12th, 2024

Mammoser's Tavern, Hamburg, NY by Mary Kunz Goldman

"Love May's work, she is local so appreciate her closeness to the places. They are proudly going in our new AnB in the village of Hamburg."

Susan Van Tine

Hamburg, NY

June 12th, 2024

Union of opposites by Cambion Art

"Love it"

Samwise Burgett

Enola, PA

June 12th, 2024

Dark meditation by Cambion Art

"Love it"

Samwise Burgett

Enola, PA

June 12th, 2024

QC Sunset by Chris Austin

"Thank you so much for the picture, we haven't opened the package yet. It's a retirement gift and will be unveiled on June 28th to the recipient."

Rebecca Simcox

Charlotte, NC

June 12th, 2024

The Basilica of St. Josaphat by Daniel George

"The quality of the card is very good. The photograph brought me right back to the two visits my wife and I made to the Basilica. We felt we were there again."

Albert Alioto

San Francisco, CA

June 12th, 2024

Jaguar Logo by Ericamaxine Price

"Just received my item really disappointed with the quality of the material, there are lots of cuts in the cloth ,have attached photos for you to see"

Rose Mccormick

Reading, Berkshire, England (United Kingdom)

June 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Joy of the Lord by Greg Olsen

"I was very pleased with the product, although the finishing at the back was very rough."

Christina Klein

Osbornes Flat, VIC (Australia)

June 12th, 2024

Hidden Windmill by Suze Castillo Munoz

"Such a beautiful photo on wood!! Wood is thick and durable. The cleat hanging system that came with the art was perfect and easy to install."

Mercedes Hankins

Rancho Cordova, CA

June 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Father and Son, by Danny Hahlbohm  by Danny Hahlbohm

"Very happy with it it was a present to my minister in the church"

John Maskell

Elphinstone, Victoria (Australia)

June 11th, 2024

Seated Figure With Books by Emily Olson

"Beautiful canvas print. I have stretched it and working on a frame. Thank you."

Terje Reinhardtsen

East Hampton, NY

June 11th, 2024

A Dancer's Ode to Marilyn by Anna Rose Bain

"Beautiful canvas print. Looking forward to mounting and hanging it on the wall. Thank you."

Terje Reinhardtsen

East Hampton, NY

June 11th, 2024

Cosmo-progeny 8 by Lynda Lehmann

"Beautiful in my bathroom."

Linda Wilson

Fountain Hills, AZ

June 11th, 2024

Buachaille Etive Mor, Scottish Highlands, UK by Sarah Howard

"Purchase was a present & very pleased with print, framing & excellent delivery service. Highly recommend. Thank you."

Christine Clark

Largs, Ayrshire (United Kingdom)

June 11th, 2024

Oleksandr Usyk by Dieu Vuong Kha

"I am very satisfied with my purchase. I like the vibrant colors, as well as the design. it is a great new piece for my man cave."

James Forth

Depew, NY

June 11th, 2024

Near Coldwell, North Shore, Lake Superior by Lawren Harris 1922 by Lawren Harris

"Print is beautiful. Note that the matte archival paper is quite matte - I wish I would have ordered a semi matte, or even glossy. The matte seems to suck some of the energy away from the work. Also, the box and print arrived quite damaged, so I wasn't able to use the print. I've ordered other prints from this site and haven't had this issue - but t..."

Susan Erickson

Minneapolis, MN

June 10th, 2024

Thistles by Herb Walfoort

"I love the Thistle painting to be on my I-phone case ! Thank you👍"

Blaine Haywood

Woodbury, MN

June 10th, 2024

Suburbias Daily Beat by Regina Valluzzi

"A wonderful and rare shower curtain."

Christopher Gerron

Tucson, AZ

June 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Mimosa by Vesna Martinjak

"Beautiful job, I absolutely love it. I only wish that I had the option to purchase anti-glare glass."

Christine Svhuster

Mesa, AZ

June 10th, 2024

#2851 Let it rain by Priscilla Batzell Expressionist Art Studio Gallery

"Great shower curtain - my favorite artist!"

Linda Goff

Greeley, CO

June 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Key West Lighthouse by Maggii Sarfaty

"We love it! Had it framed and turned into a medicine cabinet door in our guest bathroom. Our little boy loves the “roosta”"

Nicholas Bischoff

Jupiter, FL

June 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Rangitoto Island View by Irina Velman

"I adore these coffee mugs and will order more in the future. Beautiful, reminds me of New Zealand and makes me happy with my coffee every morning :)"

Elise Cohen

Aspen, CO

June 9th, 2024

Messer Chups and the Boss Martians by Jim Nadorozny

"Awesome shirt! Highly recommended! A+"

Gary Halverson

Garner, NC

June 9th, 2024

AI Graduation Art Cupcake with Mortar Board and Diplomas Abstract Expressionism by Rose Santuci-Sofranko

"Wonderful!"

Joanne Boyne

Franklin, MA

June 9th, 2024

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray sports car rear view by Maxim Images Exquisite Prints

"Artwork is great but this case doesn’t provide any protection for my phone. It’s way too thin and light. I can’t use it. I would return it if I could."

Lawrence Dauer

Saint Louis, MO

June 9th, 2024

Joppa Flats  by Anne Sands

"I just love my picture, the only thing missing is I wish Joppa was printed on it so when people see it I can say, that’s a beautiful memory from my childhood. I used to play there at low tide. I just love this picture. I don’t have it hanging up yet because I’m rearranging but when I do I will think of those warm summer afternoons in that b..."

Gail Dreisel

Nalcrest, FL

June 9th, 2024

He Lives by Mike Moyers

"I recently consecrated myself to Mary, and for my prayer space I wanted paintings of her with Jesus as he aged. I love the way this turned out! All the paintings are absolutely gorgeous and inspiring."

Leslie Miskowiec

Westfield, IN

June 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Holy Mother and Child by Mike Moyers

"I recently consecrated myself to Mary, and for my prayer space I wanted paintings of her with Jesus as he aged. I love the way this turned out! All the paintings are absolutely gorgeous and inspiring."

Leslie Miskowiec

Westfield, IN

June 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Behold him by Mike Moyers

"I recently consecrated myself to Mary, and for my prayer space I wanted paintings of her with Jesus as he aged. I love the way this turned out! All the paintings are absolutely gorgeous and inspiring."

Leslie Miskowiec

Westfield, IN

June 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Sophia Loren and Jayne Mansfield 1957 - In Color by Doc Braham

"Love the print, but need to swap out for smaller size."

Clayton Bullock

Austin, TX

June 8th, 2024